Thanks to our judges

PR professionals and members of our chapter recently volunteered to judge the Buffalo/Niagara PRSA Chapter’s Excalibur Awards. The 17 volunteers reviewed nearly 50 entries during two judging events, offering insightful feedback in categories, including special events, crisis communications and social media campaigns.

A special thank you to all of our judges:

  • Debbie Copeland-Bloom, APR
  • Elliot Campbell
  • Shara Clark, APR
  • Sara Cullin
  • Melissa Currence, APR
  • Lauren Doyle
  • Barbara Grimsley, APR
  • Stephanie Honan, APR
  • Brandy Jones, APR
  • Darlyne Koretos, APR
  • Meaghan Madges
  • Sarah McGee
  • Peter Osborne, APR
  • Allison Rice
  • Jeff Seal, APR
  • Kathleen Williams, APR
  • Nikki Williams
Stephanie Honan - Blacksmith Co-Chair

Stephanie Honan - Blacksmith Co-Chair

Sarah McGee - Blacksmith Co-Chair

Sarah McGee - Blacksmith Co-Chair