Meet Our Leadership Team

Officers

 Darcy Schwass, APR - President  Vehr Communications  (513) 381-8347   dschwass@vehrcommunications.com

Darcy Schwass, APR - President

Vehr Communications

(513) 381-8347

dschwass@vehrcommunications.com

 Chris Holtman - Past President  Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center  (513) 636-2907   Christopher.Holtman@cchmc.org        

Chris Holtman - Past President

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center

(513) 636-2907

Christopher.Holtman@cchmc.org

 

 

 Erin Rolfes, APR - President-Elect  The Kroger Co.  (513) 782-8745   gradye@gmail.com

Erin Rolfes, APR - President-Elect

The Kroger Co.

(513) 782-8745

gradye@gmail.com

    Robin Klaene, APR - Vice President, Programming  Kenton County Public Library  (859) 578-3608   robin.klaene@kentonlibrary.org    

 

Robin Klaene, APR - Vice President, Programming

Kenton County Public Library

(859) 578-3608

robin.klaene@kentonlibrary.org

 

Directors

 Allison Schroeder, APR - Accreditation Director  Pomme Communications  (513) 331-0957   allison@pommecommunications.com

Allison Schroeder, APR - Accreditation Director

Pomme Communications

(513) 331-0957

allison@pommecommunications.com

 Suzanne Boys - Diversity Director  University of Cincinnati  (513) 556-5029   boysse@ucmail.uc.edu

Suzanne Boys - Diversity Director

University of Cincinnati

(513) 556-5029

boysse@ucmail.uc.edu

 Bridget Kochersperger - Membership Director  Scooter Media  (513) 667-5502   bridget@scootermediaco.com    

Bridget Kochersperger - Membership Director

Scooter Media

(513) 667-5502

bridget@scootermediaco.com

 

 Shara Clark, APR - Community Service Director  Miami University  (513) 378-8765   sharamclark@gmail.com

Shara Clark, APR - Community Service Director

Miami University

(513) 378-8765

sharamclark@gmail.com

 Jonathan Kissell, APR - Ethics Director  Rumpke Consolidated Companies  (513) 741-6062   Jonathan.Kissell@rumpke.com

Jonathan Kissell, APR - Ethics Director

Rumpke Consolidated Companies

(513) 741-6062

Jonathan.Kissell@rumpke.com

 Lauren Doyle, APR - Director at Large  Wordsworth Communications  (513) 271-7222 ext. 17   ldoyle@wordsworthweb.com

Lauren Doyle, APR - Director at Large

Wordsworth Communications

(513) 271-7222 ext. 17

ldoyle@wordsworthweb.com

 Jay Brock - Finance Director  First Group  (513) 419-3201   Jay.Brock@firstgroup.com

Jay Brock - Finance Director

First Group

(513) 419-3201

Jay.Brock@firstgroup.com

Additional Leadership Team Members

 Kathleen Williams, APR - Blacksmith Awards Co-Chair  Clermont County   kathleen.williams21@gmail.com    

Kathleen Williams, APR - Blacksmith Awards Co-Chair

Clermont County

kathleen.williams21@gmail.com

 

 Rob Pasquinucci, APR - Content Strategist  Intrinzic  (513) 604-3556   rob.pasquinucci@intrinzicbrands.com

Rob Pasquinucci, APR - Content Strategist

Intrinzic

(513) 604-3556

rob.pasquinucci@intrinzicbrands.com

 Jacqueline McClintock - Media Day Co-Chair  Metro   (205) 915-4441   JacquieMcClintock@gmail.com

Jacqueline McClintock - Media Day Co-Chair

Metro 

(205) 915-4441

JacquieMcClintock@gmail.com

 Barbara Grimsley- Sponsorship  Shattles Communications  (513) 325-9086   barbara_e_grimsley@yahoo.com

Barbara Grimsley- Sponsorship

Shattles Communications

(513) 325-9086

barbara_e_grimsley@yahoo.com

 Jackie Koopman - Blacksmith Awards Co-Chair  Vehr Communications  (513) 780-9394   jkoopman@vehrcommunications.com

Jackie Koopman - Blacksmith Awards Co-Chair

Vehr Communications

(513) 780-9394

jkoopman@vehrcommunications.com

 Sara Cullin, APR - Digital Media Strategist & Job Bank Coordinator  (513) 383-5627   s  aracullin@gmail.com     

Sara Cullin, APR - Digital Media Strategist & Job Bank Coordinator

(513) 383-5627

saracullin@gmail.com

 

  Annie Efkeman- New Professionals  MainSource Bank  (812) 863-6645   aeefkeman@mainsourcebank.com


Annie Efkeman- New Professionals

MainSource Bank

(812) 863-6645

aeefkeman@mainsourcebank.com

 Ashley Walters, APR - Assembly Delegate  Empower      Ashley.Walters@empowermm.com

Ashley Walters, APR - Assembly Delegate

Empower

Ashley.Walters@empowermm.com

 Elliot Campbell - Chapter Business Manager  PRSA Cincinnati Chapter  (513) 446-4700   cincyprsa@gmail.com    

Elliot Campbell - Chapter Business Manager

PRSA Cincinnati Chapter

(513) 446-4700

cincyprsa@gmail.com

 

 Raleigh Cavey - Media Day Co-Chair  Empower  (513) 719-6346   raleigh.cavey@empowermm.com

Raleigh Cavey - Media Day Co-Chair

Empower

(513) 719-6346

raleigh.cavey@empowermm.com

 Drew Boehmker- New Professionals  Scooter Meida  (859) 512-5218   drew@scootermediaco.com

Drew Boehmker- New Professionals

Scooter Meida

(859) 512-5218

drew@scootermediaco.com