Meet Our Leadership Team

Officers

Chris Holtman - President Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center (513) 636-2915 Christopher.holtman@cchmc.org  

Chris Holtman - President

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center

(513) 636-2915

Christopher.holtman@cchmc.org

 

Meghann Craig - Past President Empower MediaMarketing (513) 719-6317 Meghann.Craig@empowermm.com    

Meghann Craig - Past President

Empower MediaMarketing

(513) 719-6317

Meghann.Craig@empowermm.com

 

 

Darcy Schwass - President-Elect Vehr Communications (513) 381-8347 dschwass@vehrcommunications.com  

Darcy Schwass - President-Elect

Vehr Communications

(513) 381-8347

dschwass@vehrcommunications.com

 

  Erin Rolfes, APR - Vice President, Programming REDI Cincinnati (513) 579-3162 gradye@gmail.com  

 

Erin Rolfes, APR - Vice President, Programming

REDI Cincinnati

(513) 579-3162

gradye@gmail.com

 

Directors

Stephanie Honan, APR - Accreditation Director Fifth Third Bank (513) 534-6957 stephanie.honan@53.com

Stephanie Honan, APR - Accreditation Director

Fifth Third Bank

(513) 534-6957

stephanie.honan@53.com

Suzanne Boys - Diversity Director University of Cincinnati (513) 556-5029 boysse@ucmail.uc.edu  

Suzanne Boys - Diversity Director

University of Cincinnati

(513) 556-5029

boysse@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Bridget Kochersperger - Membership Director Scooter Media (513) 667-5502 bridget@scootermediaco.com  

Bridget Kochersperger - Membership Director

Scooter Media

(513) 667-5502

bridget@scootermediaco.com

 

Shara Clark, APR - Community Service Director Miami University (513) 378-8765 sharamclark@gmail.com

Shara Clark, APR - Community Service Director

Miami University

(513) 378-8765

sharamclark@gmail.com

Jonathan Kissell, APR - Ethics Director Rumpke Consolidated Companies (513) 741-6062 Jonathan.Kissell@rumpke.com

Jonathan Kissell, APR - Ethics Director

Rumpke Consolidated Companies

(513) 741-6062

Jonathan.Kissell@rumpke.com

Lauren Doyle, APR - Director at Large Wordsworth Communications (513) 271-7222 ext. 17 ldoyle@wordsworthweb.com

Lauren Doyle, APR - Director at Large

Wordsworth Communications

(513) 271-7222 ext. 17

ldoyle@wordsworthweb.com

Jay Brock - Finance Director First Group (513) 419-3201 Jay.Brock@firstgroup.com  

Jay Brock - Finance Director

First Group

(513) 419-3201

Jay.Brock@firstgroup.com

 

Additional Leadership Team Members

JD Bruewer - Blacksmith Awards Co-Chair Hamilton County Job and Family Services jdbruewer@gmail.com  

JD Bruewer - Blacksmith Awards Co-Chair

Hamilton County Job and Family Services

jdbruewer@gmail.com

 

Rob Pasquinucci, APR - Content Strategist Intrinzic (513) 604-3556 rob.pasquinucci@intrinzicbrands.com

Rob Pasquinucci, APR - Content Strategist

Intrinzic

(513) 604-3556

rob.pasquinucci@intrinzicbrands.com

Brandy Jones, APR - Media Day Co-Chair Metro (513) 632-7527 bjones@go-metro.com

Brandy Jones, APR - Media Day Co-Chair

Metro

(513) 632-7527

bjones@go-metro.com

Connor Wall - Sponsorship Strategic Advisors, LLC (859) 360-3185 cwall@strategicadvisersllc.com  

Connor Wall - Sponsorship

Strategic Advisors, LLC

(859) 360-3185

cwall@strategicadvisersllc.com

 

Jackie Koopman - Blacksmith Awards Co-Chair Vehr Communications (513) 780-9394 jkoopman@vehrcommunications.com

Jackie Koopman - Blacksmith Awards Co-Chair

Vehr Communications

(513) 780-9394

jkoopman@vehrcommunications.com

Jeff Geiser - Digital Media Strategist Ohio National Financial Services (513) 794-6326 jgeiser@ohionational.com

Jeff Geiser - Digital Media Strategist

Ohio National Financial Services

(513) 794-6326

jgeiser@ohionational.com

Robin Klaene, APR - Media Day Co-Chair Kenton County Public Library robin.klaene@kentonlibrary.org

Robin Klaene, APR - Media Day Co-Chair

Kenton County Public Library

robin.klaene@kentonlibrary.org

Elliot Campbell - Chapter Business Manager PRSA Cincinnati Chapter (513) 446-4700 cincyprsa@gmail.com  

Elliot Campbell - Chapter Business Manager

PRSA Cincinnati Chapter

(513) 446-4700

cincyprsa@gmail.com

 

Julia Mace, APR - Job Bank Coordinator The University of Cincinnati Foundation maceji@ucmail.uc.edu

Julia Mace, APR - Job Bank Coordinator

The University of Cincinnati Foundation

maceji@ucmail.uc.edu

Sean Parker - New Professionals Fifth Third Bank (513) 534-6791 sean.parker2@53.com  

Sean Parker - New Professionals

Fifth Third Bank

(513) 534-6791

sean.parker2@53.com