Meet Our Leadership Team

Officers

Darcy Schwass, APR - President Vehr Communications (513) 381-8347 dschwass@vehrcommunications.com  

Darcy Schwass, APR - President

Vehr Communications

(513) 381-8347

dschwass@vehrcommunications.com

 

Chris Holtman - Past President Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center (513) 636-2907 Christopher.Holtman@cchmc.org    

Chris Holtman - Past President

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center

(513) 636-2907

Christopher.Holtman@cchmc.org

 

 

Erin Rolfes, APR - President-Elect REDI Cincinnati (513) 579-3162 gradye@gmail.com  

Erin Rolfes, APR - President-Elect

REDI Cincinnati

(513) 579-3162

gradye@gmail.com

 

Robin Klaene, APR - Vice President, Programming Kenton County Public Library (859) 578-3608 robin.klaene@kentonlibrary.org    

Robin Klaene, APR - Vice President, Programming

Kenton County Public Library

(859) 578-3608

robin.klaene@kentonlibrary.org

 

 

Directors

Allison Schroeder, APR - Accreditation Director Pomme Communications (513) 331-0957 allison@pommecommunications.com

Allison Schroeder, APR - Accreditation Director

Pomme Communications

(513) 331-0957

allison@pommecommunications.com

Suzanne Boys - Diversity Director University of Cincinnati (513) 556-5029 boysse@ucmail.uc.edu  

Suzanne Boys - Diversity Director

University of Cincinnati

(513) 556-5029

boysse@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Bridget Kochersperger - Membership Director Scooter Media (513) 667-5502 bridget@scootermediaco.com  

Bridget Kochersperger - Membership Director

Scooter Media

(513) 667-5502

bridget@scootermediaco.com

 

Shara Clark, APR - Community Service Director Miami University (513) 378-8765 sharamclark@gmail.com

Shara Clark, APR - Community Service Director

Miami University

(513) 378-8765

sharamclark@gmail.com

Jonathan Kissell, APR - Ethics Director Rumpke Consolidated Companies (513) 741-6062 Jonathan.Kissell@rumpke.com

Jonathan Kissell, APR - Ethics Director

Rumpke Consolidated Companies

(513) 741-6062

Jonathan.Kissell@rumpke.com

Lauren Doyle, APR - Director at Large Wordsworth Communications (513) 271-7222 ext. 17 ldoyle@wordsworthweb.com

Lauren Doyle, APR - Director at Large

Wordsworth Communications

(513) 271-7222 ext. 17

ldoyle@wordsworthweb.com

Jay Brock - Finance Director First Group (513) 419-3201 Jay.Brock@firstgroup.com  

Jay Brock - Finance Director

First Group

(513) 419-3201

Jay.Brock@firstgroup.com

 

Additional Leadership Team Members

Kathleen Williams, APR - Blacksmith Awards Co-Chair Clermont County kathleen.williams21@gmail.com  

Kathleen Williams, APR - Blacksmith Awards Co-Chair

Clermont County

kathleen.williams21@gmail.com

 

Rob Pasquinucci, APR - Content Strategist Intrinzic (513) 604-3556 rob.pasquinucci@intrinzicbrands.com  

Rob Pasquinucci, APR - Content Strategist

Intrinzic

(513) 604-3556

rob.pasquinucci@intrinzicbrands.com

 

Media Day Co-Chair Position Open    

Media Day Co-Chair

Position Open

 

 

Tariq Rehman- Sponsorship Northern Kentucky University rehman.tariq09@gmail.com  

Tariq Rehman- Sponsorship

Northern Kentucky University

rehman.tariq09@gmail.com

 

Jackie Koopman - Blacksmith Awards Co-Chair Vehr Communications (513) 780-9394 jkoopman@vehrcommunications.com

Jackie Koopman - Blacksmith Awards Co-Chair

Vehr Communications

(513) 780-9394

jkoopman@vehrcommunications.com

Sara Cullin, APR - Digital Media Strategist Hubert Company (513) 383-5627 scullin@hubert.com

Sara Cullin, APR - Digital Media Strategist

Hubert Company

(513) 383-5627

scullin@hubert.com

Annie Efkeman- New Professionals MainSource Bank (812) 863-6645 aeefkeman@mainsourcebank.com

Annie Efkeman- New Professionals

MainSource Bank

(812) 863-6645

aeefkeman@mainsourcebank.com

Elliot Campbell - Chapter Business Manager PRSA Cincinnati Chapter (513) 446-4700 cincyprsa@gmail.com  

Elliot Campbell - Chapter Business Manager

PRSA Cincinnati Chapter

(513) 446-4700

cincyprsa@gmail.com

 

Raleigh Cavey - Media Day Co-Chair Empower (513) 719-6346 raleigh.cavey@empowermm.com    

Raleigh Cavey - Media Day Co-Chair

Empower

(513) 719-6346

raleigh.cavey@empowermm.com

 

 

Drew Boehmker- New Professionals Scooter Meida (859) 512-5218 drew@scootermediaco.com

Drew Boehmker- New Professionals

Scooter Meida

(859) 512-5218

drew@scootermediaco.com